Happy weekend

DSC_0093 (2).JPG
What a beautiful way to start the weekend. I am ashamed to say I live for the weekend, from Monday-Friday I sit at a desk in front of a computer pretending to care, while wishing for a new job, a new career or a new me.
I did the unthinkable, I resigned from my dead-end job without a back up plan, no new job lined up, no idea what I wanted to do but I believe in myself and know this was the best thing to do.
DSC_0141.JPG
I still do not know what I want to do, the perfect career would  involve travel, fashion or computer programming or the space to be myself.
While looking for a new career, there is no need to JUST live for the weekend, I appreciate everyday, I wake up with a smile on my face because this is real.
DSC_0218 (1) wake up with a smile on my face because this is real.
Leave a Reply

