Getting lost

DSC_0288

Most importing aspect of traveling is relaxing and having fun, one way to do this be getting lost.

Ok, I do not plan on getting lost, it is always by accident. It is easy am reading the map looking out for road names or signs I take left turn and I keep on walking because will…….. why not and it’s that simple LOST. I do not stress I stay clam and become the street photographer I once dream of.

I was heading towards the Old Town and had lost my  bearings and was trying to find a street name on the map when I notices I was in the heart of the Old Town.

Enjoy every journey you are on because it will be happy ending.

 

DSC_0291

 

Leave a Reply

