Makeup Magic

A bit about me 30 something having a mid-life crisis; actually it is not a crisis I have not just decided on a new path or reminisce a past life, all I aim for is to live a  content and fulfilment life.

Frist step makeover with a bit help from Bobbi brown makeup, I never use to wear makeup because most brands did not create a diverse range which made it hard to find a suitable colour. I want for a for Blemish Balm or Blemish Base also knew as BB cream, what I love is it gives me natural-looking skin coverage, even out complexion and is super light and Pot Rouge for Lips & Cheeks which is great to add some colour to your face.

Leave a Reply

